Vodafone Social Engagement

Social Engagement

As one of the Egypt leading communications companies, we are proud of the role that we play in bringing this social good to more than 45 million mobile customers across all governorates. From Cairo to the remote and the poorest villages in Upper Egypt.

The Vodafone Egypt Foundation for social development “a corner stone of our social footprint” stand in heart of our sustainability model of doing good development.

Social Good Initiatives

  • Share Elkheir “a new way of doing social good” Share Elkheir is an online platform and mobile application that makes it easier for you to give back! Now with Vodafone you can help others know where to better direct their charitable contributions. Just by sharing the type of charitable activity you undertook and pinning where it took place on the map, you help others figure out which places have already received help and which are still in need.

  • Description of the image
  • Vodafone Volunteering Program “Yalla Sharek”

    Our Volunteers are key to the success of all our Sustainability and community development projects both internally and externally. Without the manpower, support and dedication of our caring employees, we wouldn’t have been able to achieve as much as we have now.
    All developmental and charitable activities done by Vodafone since its inception in 2002 were accomplished through our steamed volunteers whether through planning, physical effort, or contribution with personal or professional skills.
    Employee engagement is one of the most important pillars to us in Vodafone and we make sure our employees not only feel part of a team but part of an admired workplace that gives back to the society in which it operate.

  • Description of the image

المشاركة المجتمعية

المشاركة المجتمعية

تفخر شركة ڤودافون بالدور الذى تعلبه كإحدى شركات الإتصالات المصرية الرائدة في تحقيق هذا النفع الاجتماعي لأكثر من 45 مليون من مستخدمي المحمول فى كافة المحافظات ، بدءًا بالقاهرة وانتهاءً بالقري النائية والأكثر فقرًا في صعيد مصر وذلك من خلال الحملات الاجتماعية و المبادرات الخيرية التي تقوم بها الشركة.

تفخر شركة ڤودافون بالدور الذى تعلبه كإحدى شركات الإتصالات المصرية الرائدة في تحقيق هذا النفع الاجتماعي لأكثر من 45 مليون من مستخدمي المحمول فى كافة المحافظات ، بدءًا بالقاهرة وانتهاءً بالقري النائية والأكثر فقرًا في صعيد مصر وذلك من خلال الحملات الاجتماعية و المبادرات الخيرية التي تقوم بها الشركة.

المبادرات الخيرية

  • شير الخير ˮطريقة جديدة لفعل الخير الاجتماعي“ إن شير الخير هي منصة إلكترونية وتطبيق موجود على الهاتف المحمول يسهل لك تقديم المساعدة! الآن مع ڤودافون يمكنك إرشاد الآخرين بشأن أفضل الأماكن التى يمكنهم التبرع لها بمساهماتهم الخيرية، حيث أنه بمجرد نشر نوع النشاط الخيري الذي قمت به وتوضح مكان هذا النشاط على الخريطة فإن هذا يساعد الآخرين على معرفة الأماكن التى تلقت المساعدات بالفعل وتلك التى ما زالت في حاجة إليها.

  • Description of the image
  • برنامج ڤودافون التطوعي " يلا نشارك "

    يعتبر المتطوعون لدينا هم مفتاح نجاح كافة مشاريع الاستدامة والتنمية المجتمعية، سواء داخليًا أم خارجيًا، فبدون القوة البشرية ودعم موظفينا وتفانيهم لم نكن لنستطيع تحقيق هذا القدر الكبير من الإنجازات الذى حققناه حتى الآن.
    تم إنجاز جميع الأنشطة التنموية والخيرية التى قامت بها ڤودافون منذ بدايتها في عام 2002 من خلال متطوعينا المُدربين جيدًا، سواء من خلال التخطيط أو المجهود البدني أو المساهمة بالمهارات الشخصية أو المهنية.
    إن مشاركة الموظفين في هذه الأنشطة هوأحد أهم الركائز بالنسبة لنا في ڤودافون، ونحرص على أن يشعر موظفينا بأنهم لا يمثلون فقط جزءًا من فريق، بل جزءًا من مكان عمل يحظي بإعجاب وتقدير الجميع ويقدم الدعم للمجتمع الذى يمارس فيه أعماله.

  • Description of the image